Welcome, visitor!   Register   Login

Here we publish Vape Product REVIEW videos/articles on various Vape Mods, eJuices, RDAs, Tanks, and other new Vape Equipment to hit the market. Stay tuned for our weekly featured ‘5 minute hardware reviews’ and ‘2 minute eJuice reviews and please subscribe to our Youtube Channel or Weekly Newsletter to be notified of our future Vape product reviews!

If you are a Brand representative or Vape Product manufacturer/supplier and would like us to complete a video review of your product (to publish here and on our Social Media Feeds) please Apply here.

iJoy Diamond Starter Kit Review

    Product Reviews    February 16, 2018

iJoy Diamond starter kit reviewThis week our product review manager Chris tries out and presents us with his iJoy Diamond Starter Kit Review. The iJoy Diamond PD270 starter kit is a new 234 watt box mod starter kit that operates off of 2 20700 batteries (not included), featuring the iJoy Captain X3S Sub-Ohm Tank. Key features of the mod includes the unique diamond shape, a large OLED screen, advanced temp control settings, and the 234 watt IWEPAL chip set. The kit is available in 3 colors: black, blue or white.
FIND OUT MORE…

27 total views, 0 today

Glas Vapor ‘Basix Series’ eJuice review featuring the new Caribbean Punch

    Product Reviews    February 13, 2018

Glas Vapor Basix Series ejuice reviewThis week our product review manager Chris tries out and presents us with his Glas Vapor Basix Series eJuice Review. The Basix series features 5 flavors: Sugar Cookie, Fizzy Lemonade, Blueberry Cake, Strawberry Gummy, and Butterscotch Reserve. Also fresh to market and soon to be included in the Basix series is their new ‘Caribbean Punch’ flavor (launching Feb 14th 2018), which we were excited to to get in time to include in this review. Individual flavors from the Basix Series line can be purchased in a 60ml size from directly from Glas Vapor for $16.95 or you can purchase the entire collection, now including ‘Caribbean Punch’ for $79.95. All of their eJuice is available in 0/3/6mg strengths.
FIND OUT MORE…

39 total views, 3 today

Clouds of Mass Destruction ‘Toxic Shock’ ejuice Review

    Product Reviews    February 4, 2018

Toxic Shock eJuice ReviewThis week our product review manager Chris tries out and presents us with his Clouds of Mass Destruction Toxic Shock eJuice Review. The Toxic Shock ejuice is a tart keylime pie flavored eJuice with subtle hints of graham cracker crust. Clouds of Mass Destruction is a local Raleigh, North Carolina juice line available to purchase from several Vape shops in the area and from their Facebook page (https://www.facebook.com/cloudsofmassdestruction).
FIND OUT MORE…

37 total views, 0 today

HCigar VT Inbox Squonk Mod Review

    Product Reviews    February 1, 2018

Hcigar VT Inbox squonk mod reviewThis week our product review manager Chris tries out and presents us with his HCigar VT Inbox Squonk Mod Review. The HCigar VT Inbox is a DNA75 temp controlled Squonk Mod released by HCigar in the fall of 2017. Key features of this Squonker include Evolv’s DNA 75 chipset, escribe software, and a 8ml bottom feeding squonk bottle. The mod is available in several color/styles (availability varies per retailer): black carbon fiber, red haze, silver eagle, & yellow camo.
FIND OUT MORE…

49 total views, 0 today

Kernel Caramel eJuice Review

    Product Reviews    January 25, 2018

Kernel Caramel eJuice ReviewThis week our product review manager Chris tries out and presents us with his Kernel Caramel eJuice Review. The Kernel Caramel is Popcorn and Carmel flavored ejuice offered by Kernel Vapor, a new eJuice company out of Southern California specializing in gourmet popcorn flavored eJuice. The eJuice is available in 0mg, 3mg and 6mg strengths.

The Kernel Caramel eJuice can be purchased in a 100ml size from Breazy.com for $29.99 as well several other online eJuice retailers.
FIND OUT MORE…

84 total views, 0 today

USV-L box mod review

    Product Reviews    January 24, 2018

USV-L box mod reviewThis week our product review manager Chris tries out and presents us with his USV-L box mod Review. The USV-L box mod is a sleek 75 watt temp control Aluminum box mod released by United Society of Vaping in late 2017. The mod is available in 3 unique color/styles options: blue, Black disco & Black Moma. Key features of the USV-L include the VO75 chip set, solid Aluminum housing, a clean ergonomic design and dual magnetic doors.

The USV-L box mod can be purchased at VaporDNA for $69.99 as well as a handful of other online retailers.
FIND OUT MORE…

106 total views, 0 today

VGOD Pink Cakes eJuice review

    Product Reviews    January 18, 2018

VGOD Pink Cakes eJuice ReviewThis week our product review manager Chris tries out and presents us with his VGOD Pink Cakes eJuice Review. The Pink Cakes eJuice is a SaltNic eJuice, offered by VGOD, featuring a Buttercream Frosting & ‘Rainbow’ Cake flavored profile. If this flavor profile does not quite pique your interest there are also 4 other flavors available from the VGOD SaltNic line including: LushIce, Luscious, and Cubano.

The VGOD Pink Cakes eJuice can be purchased at Aspen Valley Vapes for only $15.99 as well as many other online eJuice retailers.
FIND OUT MORE…

91 total views, 0 today

JoyeTech Dolphin Review

    Product Reviews    January 18, 2018

Joyetech Dolphin ReviewThis week our product review manager Chris tries out and presents his Joyetech Dolphin Review. The Joyetech Atopack Dolphin is a fun little refillable Pod vaping system, released by Joyetech in late 2017. The Joyetech Dolphin features an stylish, ergonomic design, easy pod refilling, and both mouth-to-lung and direct-to-lung vaping options.

The Joyetech Dolphin kits can be purchased at VaporDNA for only $29.99 as well as many other online retailers. Use coupon code ‘DNA10’ for an additional 10% off at checkout.
FIND OUT MORE…

101 total views, 2 today

Geekvape Athena Squonk Kit Review

    Product Reviews    January 12, 2018

Geekvape Athena ReviewOver the last couple weeks, our product review manager Chris spent some time testing out the Geekvape Athena Squonk kit. The Athena Squonk kit is an unregulated Squonk Box mod kit, released by GeekVape in October of 2017. The kit offers everything one needs (including an RDA) to get started squonking at a very competitive price. Please check out the video and let us know what you think of the product!
FIND OUT MORE…

101 total views, 0 today

Black Note eJuice Review (Prelude)

    Product Reviews    January 8, 2018

Black Note Ejuice ReviewOver the last couple weeks, our product review manager Chris spent some time testing out the Black Note Prelude ejuice. Black Note sent us a very nice sample pack of their most popular eJuice flavors last month and we were very pleasantly surprised with their ‘Prelude’ flavor and are excited to test out the other flavors we received. We appreciate the fact that Black Note is a responsible and transparent eJuice manufacturer that publishes their Lab reports. They also offer free shipping and a 90 day satisfaction or money back guarantee. If you have tried Black Note yourself please comment and let us know what you think of the eJuice! If you have not, head over to the Black Note website to snag a sample pack or give one of their many Tobacco flavors a try yourself. FIND OUT MORE…

102 total views, 0 today

Perl Vape Kit Review

    Product Reviews    December 12, 2017

Perl Vaporizer ReviewOver the last couple weeks, our new product review manager Chris spent some time testing out the new Perl Vaporizer. The PERL is a new refillable pod Vaping system with a sleek sophisticated look, designed for ease of use and Vaping on the go. Check out the video review below for some more information and to see what Chris thinks of the product!
FIND OUT MORE…

327 total views, 0 today

Smok TFV12 Review

    Product Reviews    September 8, 2017

SMOK TFV12 Cloud Beast King Review

It would very likely be difficult to find a Vaper who has not tried or or heard of the Smok TFV series sub-ohm tank. The TFV is SmokTech’s best-selling tank series, designed specifically for a heavy and dense vape. A few years ago SmokTech introduced the first of the series – the TFV4 sub-ohm tank. Followed up by extensive research, the Smoktech development team next released the Smok TFV8 line. The TFV8 series includes the Baby Beast, Big Baby beast, and the Cloud beast. However, this progression was still not enough for some cloud chasers, which motivated Smok to produce a even larger and more powerful version of TFV8 – the TFV12. In this article,  I am examining the SMOK TFV12 and sharing my review  FIND OUT MORE…

156 total views, 0 today

Innovape Patriot RDA Review

    Product Reviews    October 16, 2013

patriotHere’s a little review of the amazing Innovape Patriot RDA Atomizer. If you’re looking for a new toy I highly recommend the Patriot because of the size that allows you to build huge builds and because it looks badass on any mod. I ended up drilling out the holes a little bigger (3/32nd drill bit) to get some better air flow. Overall very happy and highly recommend. American made to boot! FIND OUT MORE…

5719 total views, 0 today

Sponsored Advertisers




10% Off Sitewide, Use Code: DNA10

10% Off Sitewide, Use Code: MBV10

10% Off Sitewide, Use Code: VAPEORL10OFF

Featured Sponsor

Sauce LA Sample

Browse Ads by Specification / Style

Box Mods | VV/VW Box Mods - Temp Control - High End - Squonk - Complete Setups - Starter Kits
Wattage | 30 Watts - 40 Watts - 50 Watts - 60 Watts - 75 Watts - 100 Watts - 110 Watts -120 Watts - 150 Watts - 160 Watts - 180 Watts - 200 Watts - 250 Watts
Chip Set | Evolv DNA 30 - Evolv DNA 40 - Evol DNA 200 - Evolv DNA 250 - Yihi SX350j - Yihi SX350j v2 - Yihi SX450j - Yihi SX550j
Color/Style | Wood - Stab Wood - Acrylic - Hybrid - Black - White - Red - Blue - Green - Pink - Splatter - Stainless Steel - Aluminum - Copper - Custom
Battery Type | 18650 - 26650 - Lipo
------------------------------------------------------------
Unregulated Box Mods | Dual Parallel - Dual Series - 18650 Unregulated Box Mods
------------------------------------------------------------
Mechanical Mods | High End - Hybrid
Tube Material | Brass - Copper - Stainless Steel
Battery Type | 18650 - 18350 - 18490 - 26650
------------------------------------------------------------
Dry Herb/Wax Vaporizers | Portable Vaporizers - Table Vaporizers - Wax Vaporizers - Kits
------------------------------------------------------------
Tanks/Atomizers | Sub Ohm Tanks - RDAs - RTAs - High End Atty's
Style/Color | Stainless - Brushed Stainless - Black
Size | 22mm - 24mm - 25mm - 30mm
------------------------------------------------------------
eJuice
Nic Level | 0mg-ejuice - 3mg-ejuice - 6mg-ejuice
Size | 15ml - 30ml - 120ml ------------------------------------------------------------
Want to Trade | WTT Box Mod - WTT Mech Mod - WTT Tank/Atty - WTT eJuice
------------------------------------------------------------
Want to Buy | WTB Box Mod - WTB Mech Mod - WTB Tank/Atty

Follow us on Instagram!

Follow us on Instagram

Follow us On Facebook!

Other Sponsors